Team

Team

Antonietta Lasala

CFO
antonietta.lasala@lasala.ch

Team

Cemil Doganyilmaz

CEO

Team

Pietro Lasala

Personalleiter
Verwaltung/Administration
pietro.lasala@lasala.ch

Team

Aurea Oliveira

Sachbearbeiterin Innendienst
a.oliveira@lasala.ch

Team

Olivia Huber

Kauffrau EFZ
olivia.huber@lasala.ch

Team

Elisa Dzaferi

Auszubildende Kauffrau
elisa.dzaferi@lasala.ch

Team

Naomi Al Idani

Auszubildende Kauffrau
naomi.alidani@lasala.ch

Team

Hugo Soares

Auszubildender Kaufmann
hugo.soares@lasala.ch

Team

Monja Musio

Verkaufsberaterin

Team

Anna Sidlovskaja

Verkaufsberaterin

Team

Offene Stelle

Gesucht per sofort:
Verkaufsberater/in im Aussendienst
+41 43 211 05 05 / info@lasala.ch

Team

Alexander Müller

Verkaufsberater im Aussendienst
Region Aargau/Zürich
076 830 81 05 / alexander.mueller@lasala.ch

Team

Ulrich Kaiser

Verkaufsberater im Aussendienst
Region Solothurn
076 804 65 41 / ulrich.kaiser@lasala.ch

Team

Luka Levstek

Einkäufer / Logistiker

Team

Kristián Hric

Logistiker & Service-Techniker

Team

Antonio Manuli

LKW Fahrer

Team

Zan Matjasec

Auszubildender Logistiker

Team

Alexander Foto Biniam

Auszubildender Logistiker

Team

Nicolas Birchmeier

Auszubildender Logistiker

Team

Nadjm Schönenberger

Praktikant Logistik

Team

Fabiana Aparo

Praktikantin Kauffrau

Team

Omer Agusi

Praktikant Kaufmann